显示标签为“9A0-036”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-036”的博文。显示所有博文

2013年12月24日星期二

Adobe 9A0-036, de formation et d'essai

Le Pass4Past possède une équipe d'élite qui peut vous offrir à temps les matériaux de test Certification Adobe 9A0-036. En même temps, nos experts font l'accent à mettre rapidement à jour les Questions de test Certification IT. L'important est que Pass4Test a une très bonne réputation dans l'industrie IT. Bien que l'on n'ait pas beaucoup de chances à réussir le test de 9A0-036, Pass4Test vous assure à passer ce test par une fois grâce à nos documentations avec une bonne précision et une grande couverture.

Aujourd'hui, c'est une société pleine de gens talentueux, la meilleure façon de suivre et assurer la place dans votre carrière est de s'améliorer sans arrêt. Si vous n'augmentez pas dans votre carrière, vous êtes juste sous-développé parce que les autres sont meilleurs que vous. Pour éviter ce cas, vous devez vous former successivement.

Est-que vous s'inquiétez encore à passer le test Certification 9A0-036 qui demande beaucoup d'efforts? Est-que vous travaillez nuit et jour juste pour préparer le test de Adobe 9A0-036? Si vous voulez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-036 plus facilement? N'hésitez plus à nous choisir. Pass4Test vous aidera à réaliser votre rêve.

Le produit de Pass4Test peut assurer les candidats à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-036 à la première fois, mais aussi offrir la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an, les clients peuvent recevoir les ressources plus nouvelles. Pass4Test n'est pas seulement un site, mais aussi un bon centre de service.

Pass4Test peut offrir nombreux de documentations aux candidats de test Adobe 9A0-036, et aider les candidats à réussir le test. Les marétiaux visés au test Adobe 9A0-036 sont tout recherchés par les experts avec leurs connaissances professionnelles et les expériences. Les charactéristiques se reflètent dans la bonne qualité de Q&A, la vitesse de la mise à jour. Le point plus important est que notre Q&A est laquelle le plus proche du test réel. Pass4Test peut vous permettre à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-036 100%.

On peut voir que beaucoup de candidats ratent le test Adobe 9A0-036 quand même avec l'effort et beaucoup de temps dépensés. Cest une bonne preuve que le test Adobe 9A0-036 est difficile à réussir. Pass4Test offre le guide d'étude bien fiable. Sauf le test Adobe 9A0-036, Pass4Test peut offrir les Q&As des autres test Certification IT.

Le guide d'étude sorti de Pass4Test comprend les expériences résumées par nos experts, les matériaux et les Q&As à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-036. Notre bonne réputation dans l'industrie IT sera une assurance 100% à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-036. Afin de vous permettre de choisir Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement le démo de Q&A tout d'abord.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-036
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 148 Q&As

9A0-036 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-036.html

NO.1 You are working in the Levels dialog box. The pixels in the image cover a range from 0-220. You want to
increase the contrast in the highlight areas of the image.
What should you do?
A.increase the value for the black Input Level
B.decrease the value for the white Input Level
C.increase the value for the black Output Level
D.decrease the value for the white Output Level
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.2 You want to paint a layer by using the Brush tool with an opacity setting of 50%.
Where do you change the opacity setting?
A.Status Bar
B.Layer palette
C.Brushes palette
D.Tool Options Bar
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036 examen   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036

NO.3 You have made a feathered selection. You then repeatedly fill the selected area with different colors.
Which statement is true?
A.Traces of the earlier color fills remain at the feathered edges of the selection.
B.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's luminosityareaffected, not its hue or saturation.
C.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's hue and saturation area affected, not its
luminosity.
D.Though fading in opacity at the feathered edges of the selection, the newer fills completely overwrite the
earlier ones.
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.4 Which option in the Auto Color Correction Options dialog box preserves the overall color relationship
while making highlights appear lighter and shadows appear darker?
A.Snap NeutralMidtones
B.Find Dark & Light Colors
C.Enhance Per Channel Contrast
D.Enhance Monochromatic Contrast
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.5 You want to crate a diagonal elliptical marquee.
What should you do?
A.hold down the spacebar and rotate the marquee while dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool
B.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Edit > Free Transform
C.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Select > Transform Selection
D.While dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool, hold down Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) and rotate
the marquee
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036 examen   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036 examen

NO.6 Which items are saved as part of a workspace?
A.tool settings and palette positions
B.tool settings and keyboard shortcuts
C.palette positions and keyboard shortcuts
D.the positions of all open palettes and the toolbox
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.7 You are applying an action to a group of images using the Batch command. The action contains a SaveAs
TIFF command, with specific options chosen. You want the processed files to be saved with those options,
but to be renamed.
Which two options in the Batch dialog box should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.Batch Rename
B.Destination: Folder
C.Include All Subfolders
D.Destination: Save and Close
E.Override Action "Save As" Commands
Answer: AB

Adobe   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.8 Exhibit.
The three images in the exhibit were scanned together. You apply the File>Automate>Crop and
Straighten Photos command.
What is the result?
A.A separate layer is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
B.A separate layer is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
C.A separate document is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct
for
its crookedness.
D.A separate document is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct
for its crookedness.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.9 You are recording an action. During its playback, you want an image's magnification to be adjusted to fit
the image on screen.
What should you do?
A.choose View > Fit on Screen
B.when you get to the point for the magnification change, choose View > Fit on Screen
C.use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Actual Pixels
D.Use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Fit on Screen
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.10 You are trying to lighten only the darkest shadows in an image by choosing Image > Adjustments >
Shadow/Highlight. You notice that lighter areas are being affected as well.
What should you do?
A.increase the Radius setting
B.decrease the Radius setting
C.increase the Tonal Width setting
D.decrease the Tonal Width setting
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036 examen

NO.11 You have created several custom contours for Drop Shadow effects. You want to save the custom
contours as a set while maintaining the default contours.
What should you do?
A.from the Styles palette menu, choose Save Styles
B.from the Layer palette menu, choose New Layer Set
C.in the Preset Manager dialog box, select the contours and click on Save Set
D.whileediting contours in the Layer Style dialog box, choose Save Contours from the fly-out menu.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036

NO.12 You are using the Shadow/Highlight command to correct an underexposed image.
Which value determines the scale size for corrections?
A.Radius
B.Amount
C.Tonal Width
D.MidtoneContrast
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036 examen   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.13 You have selected the Type tool. You want to create a new type layer overlapping a previous one.
What should you do?
A.double click with the Type tool
B.hold down the Shift key as you click with the Type tool
C.holddown the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key as you click with the Type tool.
D.Hold down the Command (Mac OS) or Ctrl (Windows) key as you click withtheTypetool.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.14 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, which gradient was used to create the result to the right?
A.Angle Gradient
B.Redial Gradient
C.Diamond Gradient
D.Reflected Gradient
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036 examen

NO.15 Exhibit.
You want to create a shape layer by drawing in a freeform manner.
Which two buttons from the Vector Tools Options Bar should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
E.E
Answer: A, D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.16 An overexposed photograph has nearly no detail in its highlights, but otherwise has acceptable tonal
balance.
Which option from the Image > Adjustments menu should you use to reveal the details in the highlights?
A.Gradient Map
B.Channel Mixer
C.Shadow/Highlight
D.Brightness/Contrast
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-036 examen   9A0-036 examen   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.17 What would you most likely need to do afterresamplinga 20 megabyte image to 100 kilobytes using
BicubicInterpolation?
A.Blur
B.Sharpen
C.Add Noise
D.Auto Levels
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   certification 9A0-036

NO.18 You are suing the Pattern Stamp tool to paint in your image.
Which tool option ensures that the pattern is applied continuously, rather than from the initial sampling
point, regardless of how many times you stop and resume painting with the pattern?
A.Flow
B.Aligned
C.Impressionist
D.Protect Texture
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-036 examen   9A0-036 examen   9A0-036

NO.19 You have a photo of a green leaf. The leaf is in sharp focus and is against a blurred green background.
You want to make a selection that follows the contour of the leaf.
What should you do?
A.use the Find Edges filter
B.use the Magic Wand tool
C.use the Magnetic Lasso tool
D.choose Select >ColorRange
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.20 Which option from the Brushes palette allows you to determine the number and placement of marks in a
stroke?
A.Texture
B.Scattering
C.Shape Dynamics
D.Brush Tip Shapes
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036 examen

NO.21 Exhibit.
Which Character palette option controls kerning?
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036 examen   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.22 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A.layer styles
B.layer opacity
C.layer stacking order
D.layer blending mode
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-036   certification 9A0-036

NO.23 Exhibit.
You have created type on a path. You want to move the type along the path.
Which tool (s) should you sue to drag the type?
A.Move tool
B.Path Type tool
C.Horizontal or Vertical Type tool
D.Path Selection or Direct Selection tool
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036 examen   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.24 Exhibit.
Which tool can completely eliminate the white pixels in the background of the image shown in the exhibit
with a single click?
A.Eraser
B.Extract
C.Magic Eraser
D.Color Replacement
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.25 You want to modify the tonal range of an image without permanently affecting the pixels.
What should you do?
A.use Variations
B.use Auto Levels
C.use a layer style
D.use an adjustment layer
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036 examen   9A0-036 examen

NO.26 You have been editing an image. You want to restore certain small areas of the image to their condition
before your last several edits.
Which tool or command should you use?
A.Eraser tool
B.Edit > Undo
C.History Brush tool
D.Edit > Step Backward
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-036 examen   certification 9A0-036   certification 9A0-036

NO.27 You have created a rough selection of an object in your image. You want to refine the selection by suing
quick mask with its default settings and the Brush tool.
Which statement is true?
A.Painting with white adds to the selection
B.Painting with black adds to the selection.
C.The opacity setting of the brush is irrelevant.
D.The foreground color must be either black or white.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   certification 9A0-036

NO.28 Which parameter can you monitor in the Status Bar?
A.the name of the active layer
B.the document's color profile
C.the name of the active document
D.the document's modification date
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036

NO.29 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, what does the icon on the left indicate?
A.that the action is currently being recorded
B.that all the steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
C.that one or more, but not all, steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
D.that the action is currently paused in playback, waiting for a response from the user
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036 examen

NO.30 You have saved as selection as a channel. You now want to load and reuse the selection.
What should you do?
A.drag the alpha channel into the image window
B.Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) click on the alpha channel
C.Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)click on the alpha channel
D.Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) on the channel and choose Load Channel as Selection
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-036   9A0-036   certification 9A0-036   9A0-036

Pass4Test est un fournisseur professionnel des documentations à propos du test Certification IT, avec lequel vous pouvez améliorer le future de votre carrière. Vous trouverez que nos Q&As seraient persuadantes d'après d'avoir essayer nos démos gratuits. Le démo de Adobe 9A0-036 (même que les autres démos) est gratuit à télécharger. Vous n'aurez pas aucune hésitation après travailler avec notre démo.

2013年7月28日星期日

Le matériel de formation de l'examen de meilleur Adobe 9A0-081 9A0-068 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036

Pass4Test possède un l'outil de formation particulier à propos de test Adobe 9A0-081 9A0-068 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036. Vous pouvez améliorer les techniques et connaissances professionnelles en coûtant un peu d'argent à courte terme, et vous preuver la professionnalité dans le future proche. L'outil de formation Adobe 9A0-081 9A0-068 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036 offert par Pass4Test est recherché par les experts de Pass4Test en profitant les expériences et les connaissances riches.


Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la bonne Q&A Adobe 9A0-081 9A0-068 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036. Le produit offert par Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir ce test très difficile. Si vous ajoutez le produit au panier, vous allez économiser le temps et l'effort. Le produiti Pass4Test est bien réputé dans l'Idustrie IT.


On doit faire un bon choix pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-081 9A0-068 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036. C'est une bonne affaire à choisir la Q&A de Pass4Test comme le guide d'étude, parce que vous allez obtenir la Certification Adobe 9A0-081 9A0-068 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036 en dépensant d'un petit invertissement. D'ailleur, la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi gratuite pour vous. C'est vraiment un bon choix.


Dans cette société de l'information technologies, c'est bien populaire que l'on prenne la formation en Internet, Pass4Test est l'un des sites d'offrir la formation particulère pour le test Adobe 9A0-081 9A0-068 9A0-088 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036. Pass4Test a une expérience riche pour répondre les demandes des candidats.


Code d'Examen: 9A0-081

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe LiveCycle ES Application Developer Exam)

Questions et réponses: 70 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-068

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (After Effects CS3 ACE EXAM )

Questions et réponses: 95 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-088

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe IIIustrator CS4 Exam)

Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-096

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam)

Questions et réponses: 143 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-090

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 85 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-086

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam)

Questions et réponses: 112 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-036

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 148 Q&As

9A0-088 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-088.html


NO.1 You want to add a set of keywords to a document's metadata.
What should you choose?
A. File > File Info
B. Window > Variables
C. Window > Document Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.2 Without using the Selection tool, you want to select all of the objects contained within a specific layer.
What should you do?
A. Shift-click the layer name in the Layers panel
B. double-click the layer name in the Layers panel
C. click the circular target icon to the right of the layer name in the Layers panel
D. while the layer is selected in the Layers panel, press Command-Option-A (Mac OS) or Ctrl-Alt-A
(Windows)
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.3 How can you find a list of all current keyboard shortcuts?
A. choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, then click the Save button
B. choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, then click the Export Text button
C. choose the Help menu, then type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field
D. open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.4 Using the Layers panel, you want to copy the currently selected objects from one sublayer to another.
What should you do?
A. drag the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target sublayer
B. Shift-drag the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target sublayer
C. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows) the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target
sublayer
D. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows) the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the
target sublayer
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.5 You want to create a straight path and then add an arc to one end of the path.
What do you do to accomplish this?
A. click with the Pen tool, then Shift-click to add the second point; choose Effect > Warp > Arc
B. using the Pencil tool, hold down the Shift key and click-drag to create a straight path; release the Shift
key and continue to draw to create an arc
C. click with the Pen tool then click again to place the end of the straight path; finally, click and drag to
create a third anchor point with Bezier handles
D. use the Line tool to draw a straight path; select the Arc Tool and Option-drag (MacOS) or Alt-drag
(Windows) on the end of the straight path to create the arc
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088

NO.6 You must add an additional Artboard that is 11" x 17" in your document. To accomplish this, you select
the Artboard tool from the Tools panel.
What should you do next?
A. press Command-N (Mac OS) or Ctrl-N (Windows), choose Tabloid from the Size pop-up menu, and
click OK
B. double-click in an empty part of the artboard, then choose Tabloid from the Presets pop-up menu in the
Control panel
C. drag a rectangle in the document window, and then select Tabloid from the Presets pop-up menu in the
Control panel
D. click the New Artboard button in the Control panel, and then select Tabloid from the Presets pop-up
menu in the Control panel
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen

NO.7 You create artwork that is to be restricted to two Pantone spot colors. When printed, you discover that
there are objects using Cyan and Magenta in your document.
How can you find these objects?
A. choose View > Edit Views
B. choose Edit > Find and Replace
C. deselect all objects, then choose Window > Appearance
D. choose Select > All, then choose Edit > Edit Colors > Adjust Color
E. select the Overprint Preview checkbox in the Separations Preview panel, then turn off visibility for the
Pantone colors
Answer: E

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.8 Click the Exhibit button.
Using the artworks on the left, you want to create a pattern that seamlessly repeats, like the graphic on
the right.
What should you do?
A. select the artwork with the Selection tool and drag it into the Swatches panel
B. select and group the artwork, then click the New Swatch button at the bottom of the Swatches panel
C. create a square behind the artwork with no fill or stroke; select and drag the square and the artwork to
the Swatches panel
D. create a square over the artwork with no fill or stroke; select both the square and the artwork and
choose Edit > Define Pattern
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.9 While working on a document to be printed on an offset press you decide to print a composite proof to
examine the results of color trapping manually done in the document.
To accomplish this, you should choose which Overprint setting on the Advanced pane of the Print dialog?
A. Discard
B. Simulate
C. Preserve
D. Print as Bitmap
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.10 You want to create an action that includes, among other steps, the making of a gradient mesh.
At the point in the recording that you want to include the gradient mesh, what should you do?
A. keep recording as you create the gradient mesh
B. pause the recording, create the mesh, then resume
C. pause the recording, create the mesh, choose Insert Object in the Action panel menu, then resume
D. pause the recording, create the mesh, choose Insert Selected Path in the Action panel menu, then
resume
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.11 While working with overlapping filled paths you experience difficulty selecting some of the lower paths.
All of the following options are disabled by default in Illustrator's Preferences dialog box.
Which of them, once enabled, should make it easier to select individual, overlapping objects?
A. Use Preview Bounds
B. Disable Auto Add/Delete
C. Object Selection by Path Only
D. Type Object Selection by Path Only
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.12 You create a pattern swatch and apply it to several objects. You want to make a change in the pattern.
What should you do so that the pattern in all the objects updates?
A. double-click the pattern swatch and make the change in the Swatch Options dialog box
B. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, choose Edit > Define Pattern,
and give it the same Swatch Name
C. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, and hold down the Shift key
while you drag it over the original in the Swatches panel
D. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, and hold down the Option (Mac
OS) or Alt (Windows) key while you drag it over the original
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.13 Your rulers are set to centimeters. You want to add a horizontal guide to the document, at exactly 10
cm.
What should you do?
A. Shift-click the measurement point in the vertical ruler
B. double-click the measurement point in the vertical ruler
C. hold down Shift as you drag the guide from the ruler area onto the artboard
D. hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) as you drag the guide from the ruler area onto the
artboard
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.14 You are saving a document as a PDF file. Your printer has instructed you to leave the transparency
effects unflattened.
Which PDF standard should you choose?
A. PDF/X-1a:2001
B. PDF/X-3:2002
C. PDF/X-3:2003
D. PDF/X-4:2008
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.15 Which file format does Illustrator use when you choose File > Save for Microsoft Office?
A. TIF
B. EPS
C. PNG
D. WMF
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.16 You have a complicated multi-layer Illustrator document that you want to open in Photoshop
maintaining the maximum amount of editability.
What should you do?
A. launch Photoshop, Choose File > Open and select your Illustrator file
B. select Export from the File menu, select Enhanced Metafile (emf) from the Format pop-up menu, and
click Export
C. select Export from the File menu, select Photoshop (psd) from the Format pop-up menu, and click
Export; select the Flat Image radio button and click OK
D. select Export from the File menu, select Photoshop (psd) from the Format pop-up menu, and click
Export; select the Write Layers radio button, and click OK
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.17 You find that screen redraw is slow and stuttering while navigating around a complex drawing with the
Hand tool.
In Illustrator, what do you do to control the quality and speed of updates while navigating with the Hand
tool?
A. double-click the Hand tool
B. choose View > Proof Setup > Customize
C. select the User Interface pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. select the Units & Display Performance pane of the Preferences dialog box
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088

NO.18 You want to save the current document setup as a document profile that you can use to create future
documents.
What should you do?
A. choose File > New. You enter a name for the profile in the Name field and then click OK
B. make sure Document is selected in the Document Info panel flyout menu, and then choose Save from
the panel menu; in the Save Selection Info As dialog box, enter a name for the profile in the Save As field
and click Save
C. choose File > Save As; in the Save As dialog box, enter a name for the profile in the Save As field;
choose Adobe Illustrator (ai) from the Format menu; browse to the New Document Profiles folder on your
system and click Save
D. choose File > Save As Template; in the Save As dialog box, you enter a name for the profile in the
Save As field; choose Illustrator Template (ait) from the Format menu; browse to the Templates folder on
your system and click Save
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.19 You have opened panels, closed panels, and moved them around the screen. You want to return all
the panels to the default state, as they appeared when Illustrator was first installed.
What should you do?"
A. quit Illustrator without saving and relaunch
B. select Window > Workspace > Essentials
C. select Window > Arrange > Consolidate All Windows
D. select Window > Workspace > Manage Workspaces
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088

NO.20 You are drawing with the Pen tool.
What happens when you hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key while the mouse button is
pressed?
A. Paths are constrained to 45- or 90-degree angles.
B. You are able to draw a path freehand, as with the Pencil tool.
C. You are able to move the anchor point while it is being created.
D. You are able to drag out non-symmetrical Bezier handles from the anchor point.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.21 You want to create a new document in which you will lay out three same-sized 1/3-page newspaper
ads.
After choosing File > New, which settings should you choose from the New Document dialog box?
A. choose Print from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field; specify the
size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click OK
B. choose Basic RGB from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click OK
C. choose Basic CMYK from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click the Templates button
D. choose Web from the New Document Profile pop-up menu; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing in the fields provided, then click the Advanced button, then the Templates button
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.22 Which option must be turned on before you can turn off visibility of individual color plates in the
Separation Preview panel?
A. Proof Colors
B. Pixel Preview
C. Isolation Mode
D. Overprint Preview
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.23 You are preparing a PDF file for your printer. You want to include trim marks and a bleed value of 0.25
inches.
What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. set the four bleed settings to a value above 0.25 inch
B. enter a value of 0.25 inch for the four bleed settings and the Offset setting
C. set the four bleed settings to 0.25 inch, then deselect the Trim Marks checkbox
D. select the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox and deselect the Color Bars checkbox
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.24 You are creating a JPG banner ad for display on a web site. You want to proof your vector artwork.
What should you choose?
A. View > Outline
B. View > Pixel Preview
C. View > Overprint Preview
D. View > Proof Setup > Customize
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.25 You want to a duplicate an artboard and its artwork.
What should you do?
A. drag a marquee around the artboard with the Selection tool, choose Object > Transform > Move, then
click the Copy button
B. with the Artboard tool, select the Move/Copy Artwork with Artboard option in the Control panel, and
then Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows) the artboard
C. with the Artboard tool, select the artboard you wish to duplicate, and then Option-click (Mac OS) or
Alt-click (Windows) on the New Artboard button in the Control panel
D. choose File > Document Setup, click the Edit Artboards button, then Command-Shift-click (Mac OS) or
Ctrl-Shift-click (Windows) on the New Artboard button in the Control panel
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.26 You are saving a PDF file and you want to protect it with a password.
In the Save Adobe PDF dialog box, what determines whether or not you can use High (128-bit RC4)
encryption?
A. Color Conversion pop-up menu
B. Acrobat Compatibility pop-up menu
C. Compress Text and Line Art checkbox
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.27 You are working with four open, tabbed documents. You want to view all of them at the same time,
with one document in each corner of your monitor.
Where do you find the feature that lets you lay out the windows as a grid?
A. the View menu
B. the Control panel
C. the Window menu
D. the Application Bar
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.28 You are working with five open, tabbed documents and need to switch between them quickly.
How should you do this?
A. press F9
B. press Command-` (Mac OS) or Ctrl-F6 (Windows)
C. press Command-Tab (Mac OS) or Ctrl-Tab (Windows)
D. press Command-Shift-W (Mac OS) or Control-Shift-W (Windows)
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.29 For a series of related projects you decide that you want to create a reusable Illustrator file that
includes the number of artboards as well as all the custom object, paragraph and character styles, color
swatches, symbols, and brushes you have already created.
How would you save your current document in this format?
A. choose File > Save a Copy and select FXG from the Format pop-up menu
B. choose File > Export and select Enhanced Metafile from the Format pop-up menu
C. choose File > Save as Template and leave the Format pop-up menu at its default setting
D. You choose File > Save As; in the Save As dialog box, browse to the New Document Profiles folder on
your hard drive and click the Save button
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.30 To make it easier to print documents to the same device in the future you have decided to create a
reusable print preset.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Print, set all options, then select Custom from the Print Preset popup menu
B. choose File > Print, set all options, click the disk icon in the upper right corner of the dialog box
C. choose File > Print, set all options, then Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) the Print button
D. choose File > Print, set all options, click the Page Setup button in the lower left corner of the dialog box
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen